Staff Directory-archived1

FACULTY/CLASSROOM BY DEPARTMENTS FACULTY/CLASSROOM BY DEPARTMENTS

ART:
Midkiff, Montana
Montana.Midkiff@pcs.k12.va.us

CAREER ACADEMY:
Ashley Powell             
Ashley.Powell@pcs.k12.va.us

CAREER & TECH ED 

BUSINESS:
Gunter, Chardonnay
Business
Chardonnay.Gunter@pcs.k12.va.us

Harris, Kristal
Business
kristal.harris@pcs.k12.va.us

MARKETING:
Carter, Michelle
michelle.carter@pcs.k12.va.us

Goard, Beth
elizabeth.goard@pcs.k12.va.us

Gunter, Marcelle
Marcelle.Gunter@pcs.k12.va.us

AGRICULTURE/TECHNOLOGY:
Richardson, Keith
Tech
keith.richardson@pcs.k12.va.us

Jones, Jessica
AG
jessica.jones@pcs.k12.va.us

Washburn, Morgan

AG
morgan.washburn@pcs.k12.va.us

FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE:
Sanom, Jeremiah
jeremiah.sanom@pcs.k12.va.us

ENGLISH:
Bowker, Tiffany
Bowker, Tiffany@pcs.k12.va.us

Credle, Victoria
Victoria.Credle@pcs.k12.va.us

Dallas, Denise
denise.dallas@pcs.k12.va.us

Gunn, Laura
Laura.Gunn@pcs.k12.va.us

Jones, Lorin
Lorin.Jones@pcs.k12.va.us  

Nester, Adrian
adrian.nester@pcs.k12.va.us

Scott, Amy
amy.scott@pcs.k12.va.us                       

Williams, Kristen
Drama
kristen.williams@pcs.k12.va.us

ESL:
Natalie Bennett             
English as a Second Language

FOREIGN LANGUAGE: 
Colon, Vicente 
Spanish
vicente.colon@pcs.k12.va.us            

Stowe, Sonya          
Spanish           
sonya.stowe@pcs.k12.va.us                

Gabriela Woodard
Spanish
Gabriela.Woodard@pcs.k12.va.us

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY
Cindy Mills
ITRT
cynthia.mills@pcs.k12.va.us

JROTC:
Mark Vance
Mark.Vance@pcs.k12.va.us

MATH:
Forney, Kathryn
Kathryn.Forney@pcs.k12.va.us

Fuqua, Marvin
marvin.fuqua@pcs.k12.va.us

Gee, Patricia
patricia.gee@pcs.k12.va.us

Gregory, Laura 
laura.gregory@pcs.k12.va.us

Hardy, Kendra
kendra.hardy@pcs.k12.va.us

Moore, Adam
Adam.Moore@pcs.k12.va.us

Ringstaff, Heather
heather.ringstaff@pcs.k12.va.us       

Tittiris, Daniel
daniel.tittiris@pcs.k12.va.us

White, Beverly
beverly.white@pcs.k12.va.us

MEDIA SPECIALIST
Yeatts, Linda
linda.yeatts@pcs.k12.va.us

MUSIC:
Harlow, Kellie
Band
kellie.harlow@pcs.k12.va.us

Perryman, Heather
Chorus
heather.anderson@pcs.k12.va.us

PE:
Austin, Mark
mark.austin@pcs.k12.va.us

Brumfield, Bonnie
bonnie.brumfield@pcs.k12.va.us

Devivi, Caine
caine.devivi@pcs.k12.va.us

Shelton, Matt
matthew.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us

SCIENCE:
Bowman, Matthew
Science
Matthew.Bowman@pcs.k12.va.us

Brown, Amanda 
Science
Amanda.Brown@pcs.k12.va.us

Burton, Kelly
Science
kelly.burton@pcs.k12.va.us

Emerson, Irye III
Chemistry
irye.emerson@pcs.k12.va.us

Kirby, Elizabeth           
Science
elizabeth.kirby@pcs.k12.va.us

Ray, Sylvia
Earth Science
sylvia.ray@pcs.k12.va.us

SOCIAL STUDIES:
Atkins, Brittany
Social Studies

brittany.atkins@pcs.k12.va.us

Book, Aaron                      
Social Studies
aaron.book@pcs.k12.va.us                   

Cox, Laura
Social Studies
laura.cox@pcs.k12.va.us

Ingram, Olivia
Social Studies
olivia.ingram@pcs.k12.va.us

Mills, Tara
Social Studies
tara.mills@pcs.k12.va.us

Touart, Patrick
Social Studies
patrick.touart@pcs.k12.va.us

Watson, Jennifer
Social Studies
jennifer.watson@pcs.k12.va.us

SUPPORT:
Buchanan, Patricia
Support
patricia.buchanan@pcs.k12.va.us

Calloway, Shannon
Support
shannon.calloway@pcs.k12.va.us

Jones, Tanya
Support
tanya.jones@pcs.k12.va.us

Louhoff, Adam
Support
adam.louhoff@pcs.k12.va.us

McGregor, Michael
Support
michael.mcgregor@pcs.k12.va.us

Rayfield, Robin
Support
robin.rayfield@pcs.k12.va.us

School Counseling Staff:
Tammy Beckelheimer
tammy.beckelheimer@pcs.k12.va.us

Clark-Williamson, Linda
linda.clark-williamson@pcs.k12.va.us

Rossman, Sandi
Sandi.Rossman@pcs.k12.va.us

Richardson, Rebecca
College Guide

Hairston, Cameron 
Clerk 

AIDES/ASSISTANTS
Bray, Tim
Moore, Lorrie
Rogers, Linda
Stowe, Rachel
Tucker, Sharon
Williams, Kasie

CUSTODIANS
Booker, Danny
Hanks, Dustin
Jones, Mike
Scales, George

SCHOOL NUTRITION
Dabbs, Amey
Hankins, Tina  
Harrison, Laynie
Hyler, Amy
Kidd, Elease
Oakes, Sherry 
Wright, Kristi

PUPIL TRANSPORTATION
Roger Kernodle
Wesley McDaniel
Cheryl Patterson
Tim Payne
Ben Powell
Donald Strange
Alger Stowe
Billy Williams
Calvin

ADMINISTRATORS
Boles, Brian
Echols, Dustin                        
Totten, Lisa

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Cobbs, Sylvia
Gaither, Teresa

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER
Silverman, Harris

SCHOOL NURSE
White, Florence