Staff Directory

FACULTY/CLASSROOM BY DEPARTMENTS
ART
Wanda Evans

Evans, Wanda ART wanda.evans@pcs.k12.va.us

CAREER ACADEMY
Timothy Beaumont Career Academy timothy.beaumont@pcs.k12.va.us

CAREER & TECH ED

BUSINESS:

Beard, Matt Business matt.beard@pcs.k12.va.us
Harris, Kristal Business kristal.harris@pcs.k12.va.us



CTE:

Carter, Michelle CTE michelle.carter@pcs.k12.va.us
Goard, Beth CTE elizabeth.goard@pcs.k12.va.us
Johnson, Mary Ryland CTE mary.johnson@pcs.k12.va.us



AGRICULTURE/TECHNOLOGY:

Bandy, Dave Tech david.bandy@pcs.k12.va.us
Jones, Jessica AG jessica.jones@pcs.k12.va.us
Kenealy, Casey AG casey.kenealy@pcs.k12.va.us
Odom, Morgan AG morgan.odom@pcs.k12.va.us



FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE:

Sanom, Jeremiah FACS jeremiah.sanom@pcs.k12.va.us

ENGLISH:

Dallas, Denise English denise.dallas@pcs.k12.va.us
Hitt, Pamela English pamela.hitt@pcs.k12.va.us
McGregor, Deborah English deborah.mcgregor@pcs.k12.va.us
Nester, Adrian English adrian.nester@pcs.k12.va.us
Potts, Emily English emily.potts@pcs.k12.va.us
Rossman, Sandi English sandi.rossman@pcs.k12.va.us                        
Scott, Amy            English amy.scott@pcs.k12.va.us                        
Williams, Kristen Drama kristen.williams@pcs.k12.va.us

ESL:

Hendrix, Venus English as a Second Language venus.hendrix@pcs.k12.va.us

FOREIGN LANGUAGE:
           

Colon, Vicente       Spanish                vicente.colon@pcs.k12.va.us            
James, Terea                      French           terea.james@pcs.k12.va.us                       
Stowe, Sonya           Spanish            sonya.stowe@pcs.k12.va.us                
Gabriela Woodard Spanish

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY

Cindy Mills ITRT cynthia.mills@pcs.k12.va.us

JROTC:

Royall, Bill JROTC hubert.royall@pcs.k12.va.us
King, David JROTC david.king@pcs.k12.va.us

MATH:

Fuqua, Marvin Math marvin.fuqua@pcs.k12.va.us
Gee, Patricia Math patricia.gee@pcs.k12.va.us
Hardy, Kendra Math kendra.hardy@pcs.k12.va.us
Lloyd, Rosanne Math rosanne.lloyd@pcs.k12.va.us
Shelton, Barry Math barry.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us
Shelton, Tammy Math tammy.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us
Thaxton, David Math david.thaxton@pcs.k12.va.us
Tittiris, Daniel Math daniel.tittiris@pcs.k12.va.us
White, Beverly Math beverly.white@pcs.k12.va.us

MEDIA SPECIALIST

Yeatts, Linda Media Specialist linda.yeatts@pcs.k12.va.us

MUSIC:

Harlow, Kellie Band kellie.harlow@pcs.k12.va.us
Perryman, Heather Chorus heather.anderson@pcs.k12.va.us

PE:

Austin, Mark PE mark.austin@pcs.k12.va.us
Brumfield, Bonnie PE bonnie.brumfield@pcs.k12.va.us
Devivi, Caine PE caine.devivi@pcs.k12.va.us
Shelton, Matt PE matthew.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us

SCIENCE:

Brown, Amanda Science amanda.brown@pcs.k12.va.us
Emerson, Irye III Chemistry irye.emerson@pcs.k12.va.us
Gee, Chris Science christopher.gee@pcs.k12.va.us
Mccraw, Olivia Biology olivia.mccraw@pcs.k12.va.us
Myers, David Earth Science david.myers@pcs.k12.va.us
Potts, David Science david.potts@pcs.k12.va.us
                                                                        

SOCIAL STUDIES:
Atkins, Brittany Social Studies brittany.atkins@pcs.k12.va.us
Book, Aaron                       Social Studies aaron.book@pcs.k12.va.us                   
Cox, Laura Social Studies laura.cox@pcs.k12.va.us
Ingram, Olivia Social Studies olivia.ingram@pcs.k12.va.us
Mills, Tara Social Studies tara.mills@pcs.k12.va.us
Touart, Patrick Social Studies patrick.touart@pcs.k12.va.us
Watson, Jennifer Social Studies jennifer.watson@pcs.k12.va.us

SUPPORT:

Buchanan, Patricia Support patricia.buchanan@pcs.k12.va.us
Calloway, Shannon Support shannon.calloway@pcs.k12.va.us
Jones, Tanya Support tanya.jones@pcs.k12.va.us
Louhoff, Adam Support adam.louhoff@pcs.k12.va.us
McGregor, Michael Support michael.mcgregor@pcs.k12.va.us
Rayfield, Robin Support robin.rayfield@pcs.k12.va.us

Guidance


Tammy Beckelheimer 
tammy.beckelheimer@pcs.k12.va.us
Clark-Williamson, L.
linda.clark-williamson@pcs.k12.va.us
Daniel, Jan
jan.daniel@pcs.k12.va.us
Faunce, Katherine
College Guide
kmf7nr@virginia.edu
AIDES/ASSISTANTS
Bray, Tim                        
Day, Tammy  
Hash, Denise     
Moore, Lorie     
Moore, Lorrie
Rogers, Linda
Stowe, Rachel
Tucker, Sharon
Williams, Kasie
 
CUSTODIANS
Ferrell, Larry
Jones, Mike
Robertson, Raymond                                               
Scales, George

SCHOOL NUTRITION
Dabbs, Amey                                               
Hankins, Tina    
Harrison, Laynie
Hyler, Amy   
Kidd, Elease
Oakes, Sherry
Wells, Connie
Wright, Kristi

PUPIL TRANSPORTATION
Barbour, Kenneth
Davis, Michael
Eanes, Frances
Hardy, Lisa
Hayes, Roger
Kernodle, Wesley
McDaniel, Cheryl
Oakes, Angie                                               
Patterson, John                                              
Patterson, Tim                                               
Powell, Donald                                  
Strange, Alger
Strange, Patricia
Stowe, Billy
Williams, Darrell                                   
 
ADMINISTRATORS
Boles, Brian
Newnam, Ed
Totten, Lisa

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Cobbs, Sylvia
Gaither, Teresa

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER
Silverman, Harris
 
SCHOOL NURSE
White, Florence